Contact Us

The Town of Bucksport Municipal Office is located at 50 Main Street. The mailing address is:  P.O. Box X, Bucksport, ME  04416.

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Closed Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Telephone:  (207) 469-7368

Fax:  (207) 469-7369
Location First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Public Safety Tyler Adams Patrol Officer tadams@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Town Office Cassi Allison Counter Clerk callison@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Bucksport High School Barbara Ames Social Worker bames@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-6650
Public Safety Andrew Braley Firefighter/EMTP (207) 469-7951
Public Works Gerry Brassbridge Equipment Operator (207) 469-6680
Public Safety Kayla Brooks Reserve Patrol Officer kbrooks@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Works Colin "Keith" Burgess Truck Operator (207) 469-6680
Town Office Luke Chiavelli Code Enforcement Officer & E911 Addressing Officer ceo@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety Chris Connor Fire Captain / Paramedic / Fire Inspector cconnor@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Barbara Cote Dispatcher bcote@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Michael Denning Deputy Fire Chief mdenning@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Town Office Katlyn Eldridge Assessor keldridge@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety Robert Findlay Patrol Officer rfindlay@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Ernie Fitch Reserve Patrol Officer efitch@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Jim Fleming Firefighter/EMTP (207) 469-7951
Senior Citizens Center William Foster Director of Senior Services wfoster@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-3632
Public Safety John Gavelek Fire Captain / Paramedic jgavelek@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Sean Geagan Director of Public Safety sgeagan@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Town Office George Dakin Deputy Town Clerk / Ambulance Billing Clerk gdakin@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety Gray Kaelin Firefighter/EMT (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Chris Grindle Reserve Dispatcher chris.grindle@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Works Joe Grindle Equipment Operator (207) 469-6680
Waterfront Ron Gross Waterfront Technician (207) 469-7368
Town Office Ann Holmes Deputy Tax Collector & Utility Billing aholmes@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Town Office Jackie Hunt Town Clerk / Registrar of Voters jhunt@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety Jesse Jenkins Dispatcher (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Ryan Knight Reserve Patrol Officer rknight@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Works Jay Lanpher Public Works Director jlanpher@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-6680
Town Office Susan Lessard Town Manager slessard@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety Eric Marcel Patrol Officer eric.marcel@rsu25.org (207) 469-7951
Public Works Dustin Wentworth Equipment Operator (207) 469-6680
Public Safety Alan Medina Patrol Officer amedina@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Brent Mingo Firefighter/EMT (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Darrin Moody Sergeant dmoody@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Technology Jim Morrill Technology Director/Reserve Dispatcher jmorrill@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7311
Marina Jes Ormsby Marina Assistant (207) 469-5902
Marina Michael Ormsby Marina Manager/Harbor Master mormsby@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-5902
Public Safety Pam Payson Fire Captain / Paramedic / Fire Inspector / PIO ppayson@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Works Matt Pierce Mechanic mpierce@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-6680
Public Works Kevin Potter Truck Operator (207) 469-6680
Public Safety Aimee Reynolds Dispatcher areynolds@bucksportpolice.com (207) 469-7951
Transfer Station Daniel Robinson Transfer Station Operator (207) 469-7496
Town Office Richard Rotella Community & Economic Development Director rich.rotella@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety Matthew Schmidt Patrol Officer mschmidt@bucksportpolice.com (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Kevin Stevens Firefighter/AEMT (207) 469-7951
Public Works Jason Stubbs Truck Operator (207) 469-6680
Public Safety Richard "Mac" Sullivan Reserve Patrol Officer/Dispatcher rsullivan@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Mackenzie Teed Firefighter/AEMT (207) 469-7951
Animal Control Tina Chadbourne-Allen Animal Shelter Assistant (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Ryan Welch Reserve Patrol Officer rwelch@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Town Office Rachel Wilson Payroll & Benefits Clerk rwilson@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7368
Public Safety David Winchester Deputy Police Chief dwinchester@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 469-7951
Transfer Station Misty Young Assistant Transfer Station Operator (207) 469-7496
Animal Control Autumn Bishop Animal Control Officer aco@bucksportmaine.gov (207) 307-8090
Public Safety Benjamin Kolko Detective (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Amanda Loeven Patrol Officer (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Jolayne Lowden Reserve Dispatcher (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Makayla Prout Reserve Dispatcher (207) 469-7951
Public Safety Heather Tweedie Reserve Dispatcher (207) 469-7951